Kontaktinformasjon

Kontakt oss for et uforpliktende tilbud og en hyggelig samtale:

 

Trondheim:

MTS Tavler & Automasjon AS
Industriveien 39E
7080 Heimdal
E-post: post@mtstavler.no
Tlf: 72 84 60 80

Lars Eirik Hansen
Daglig leder
E-post: leh@mtstavler.no
Mobil: 46 88 44 44

Trond Vegard Larsen
Prosjektleder Elkraft/Automatiker
E-post: trond@mtstavler.no
Mobil: 47 24 00 51

Joakim Berg Kvalø
Prosjektleder/Service ansvarlig
E-post: joakim@mtstavler.no
Mobil: 98 01 85 57

Bård Forbord
Prosjektleder/Teknisk ingeniør
E-post: bard@mtstavler.no
Mobil: 41 64 96 75

Montører:
Kim Andre Olafsen
Tavlemontør/Automatiker
E-post: kim@mtstavler.no
Mobil: 90 82 83 36

Gøran Sætervold
Tavlemontør
E-post: goran@mtstavler.no
Mobil: 90 95 15 96

Joakim Hatmyr Våbenø
Tavlemontør
E-post: joakim.v@mtstavler.no
Mobil: 95 04 32 16

Espen Sandberg
Tavlemontør/Elektriker
E-post: espen@mtstavler.no
Mobil: 98 43 79 60

Magnus Hansen
Tavlemontør
E-post: magnus.h@mtstavler.no
Mobil: 90 23 63 15

Sondre Basmo
Tavlemontør
E-post: sondre@mtstavler.no
Mobil: 46 44 48 83

John Johansson
Tavlemontør/Elektriker
E-post: john@mtstavler.no
Mobil: 92 03 90 11

Lærlinger:

Pål Robin Dahl
Sindre Moen Hansen
Jacob Meisler
Nicholas Lerstad